Skip to content

Found On…

June 23, 2010


I’ve seen some of Coulson Macleod’s art prints floating around Blog Land before, but I just fell in love with “Nobody put’s Baby in a corner” via Her Name Was Lola.

I’ve always been a fan of typographic art, and am always a sucker for good love quotes.  That makes these simple and stylish prints a perfect combination of my favorite things.

Maybe it’s the English major in me, but I just love the idea of hanging words on my walls. Language can be so beautiful, and when it’s presented so nicely, it makes a perfect addition to a room, don’t you think?
paper n stitch

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 23, 2010 7:50 am

    these are fantastic

    • August 22, 2010 6:21 pm

      I have to agree, Thank you for taking the time to visit!

Leave a Reply

