Skip to content

with old age, comes a new look!?

April 14, 2009

So I just discovered…. I’ve posted over a hundred posts, that being said, I’m due in for a wordpress face-lift. stay tuned….!!!!!!

Love ring by Chutapat Wittaya

2 Comments leave one →
  1. severnyproductions permalink
    April 14, 2009 8:48 pm

    Nice ring

  2. Marc Wilde permalink
    April 14, 2009 10:26 pm

    Change is good, mostly. I hope you settle on a nice new design!

    I’d love it if you were to take a look at my blog:
    http://exposureclosure.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

