Skip to content

relatable

March 9, 2009

 

For my fifth birthday I asked for clothes made by the transformer toy brand. In all the advertisements happy little boys would put the clothes on and turned into their favorite transformer. When my b-day came I received a whole wardrobe of transformer clothing. I ran to the bathroom to put the clothes on, so I too could become a transformer. To my dismay, I stepped from the bathroom a five year old with a lame t-shirt on. ‘What the hell?’ I thought to myself. This was the first time I was truly depressed. Why then, you ask is this my happiest moment? I have no idea. To tell you the truth, I think it sucks. And I hate transformers.Andrew McMahon (via aodouls) 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

