Skip to content

linus lohoff

February 19, 2009

uld4h8vxsjh48hb8gejbb3nho1_500Granted the coldest its been in california in the past couple weeks has been 30 degrees.
But i’m still longing for that summer warmth.
i’ll never survive in chicago, if thats what i decide….
photographer: Linus Lohoff
flickr
web

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 19, 2009 6:47 pm

    Damn, girl! Chicago! My old roommate Allison and her twin just moved there, and I see pictures.

    Let me just say I’m never leaving California, unless I leave the country.

    I miss the warmth, too.

Leave a Reply

