Skip to content

This Is Home

September 24, 2009

What does home mean to you? Send them a sentence via email.
Keep an eye on their blog and watch for your entry go up!
(via)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 1, 2009 7:20 am

    I don’t know If I said it already but …This blog rocks! I gotta say, that I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, :)

    A definite great read..Jim Bean

    • November 28, 2009 8:16 am

      Jim, can you believe i just received this comment. I’m sorry I had to wait so long, but i’m delighted you enjoy this blog so much. I’ll do my best to keep up the good work. ;)

      even a blogger needs an affirmation every once in a while, so thanks!
      hope to hear from you soon.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

